Upcoming Events Date Event Flyer Register Online

ACE Day at Kalahari
Kalahari Resort - Round Rock, Texas

Saturday, February 26

Fiesta Fest
Six Flags Fiesta Texas - San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, April 9

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

ACE Spring Conference
Busch Gardens Tampa - Tampa, Florida
SeaWorld Orlando - Orlando, Florida

Friday-Sunday, May 6-8

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

ACE Day at Big Rivers
Big Rivers Waterpark - New Caney, Texas

Saturday, May 14

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Schlittercon
Schlitterbahn - New Braunfels, Texas

Saturday-Sunday, May 28-29

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Roller Coaster Rodeo
Six Flags Fiesta Texas - San Antonio, Texas

Friday-Sunday, June 10-12

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coaster Con 44
Cedar Point - Sandusky, Ohio
Kennywood - West Mifflin, Pennsylvania

Sunday-Friday, June 19-24

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Lone Star Coasterthon
Six Flags Over Texas - Arlington, Texas

Saturday-Sunday, Aug 27-28

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Fright Bash
Six Flags Fiesta Texas - San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, October 15

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

ACE Day at ZDT's Amusement Park
ZDT's Amusement Park - Seguin, Texas

Sunday, October 16

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

ACE Day at SeaWorld San Antonio
SeaWorld San Antonio - San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, November 19

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Feliz Fiesta
Six Flags Fiesta Texas - San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, December 10

Coming Soon

Coming Soon



© 2022 by American Coaster Enthusiasts - South Central Region  All Rights Reserved.