Upcoming Events Date Event Flyer Register Online

Fiesta Fest - Leap Day
Six Flags Fiesta Texas - San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, February 29

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

ACE Day at SeaWorld
SeaWorld San Antonio - San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, March 21

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Schlittercon
Schlitterbahn - New Braunfels, Texas

Sat - Sun, May 23 - 24

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Memorial Day Madness
ZDT's Amusement Park - Seguin, Texas

Monday, May 25

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

CoasterCon 43 - National Event
Hersheypark - Hershey, PA
Dutch Wonderland - Lancaster, PA
Dorney Park - Allentown, PA
PTC Inc - Hatfield, PA
Knoebels Amusement Resort - Elysburg, PA

Sun - Tue, June 21 - 23
Tue, June 23
Wed - Thu, June 24 - 25
Wed, June 24
Fri - Sat, June 26 - 27

Coming Soon




ACE I'Italia! - International Trip
Rome & Venice, Italy

Sat - Wed, July 18-29

Coming Soon

Beachcon
Schlitterbahn - Galveston, Texas

Sunday, September 6

Coming Soon

Coming Soon





National Events Page



Previous Events

Winterfest
Kemah Boardwalk - Kemah, Texas
Saturday, January 4th, 2020

2019 Events

2018 Events

© 2018 by American Coaster Enthusiasts - South Central Region  All Rights Reserved.